Print

Safety instructions

Safety instructions

Material properties

Neodym-magnets are made out of special rare materials under high pressure and are coated with thin metallic layers. The material is brittle and can get damages on the surface when two or more magnets bang together uncontrolled. The raw material is flammable, but not the metallic coatings. The magnetization of our magnets is at least stable up to 80°C (176°F). At temperatures above the magnetization can decrease in force.

Health protection

Danger warnings

Neodym-magnets are coated with nickel, on which some people react with allergies. These people should not use our products. From a scientific point of view magnets do not have any kind of negative influence on human beeings. There are even modern methods in medicine which use the force of magnetism. Consistently magnetic jewelry is offered, which should have in the opinion of mystics a positive effect on human bodies.

Danger for electronic and other devices

Even though our magnets are quite small, you should not hold them directly on some devices. Such devices are among others TV sets and monitors, credit and cash cards, computers, hearing devices and heart pacemakers. Persons with heart pacemakers should not use our products.

Liability

Magnettuchhalter.de disclaims all liability due to wrong usage of our products. With your buy you have attested, that you have read and understood our safety instructions.

Drucken

Sicherheitshinweise

Sicherheitshinweise

 

Materialbeschaffenheit

Neodym-Magnete werden aus speziellen seltenen pulverförmigen Materialien unter hohem Druck hergestellt und sind mit dünnen metallischen Schichten überzogen. Das Material ist spröde und kann Schäden an der Oberfläche nehmen, wenn zwei oder mehrere Magnete unkontrolliert zusammenstoßen. Der Grundstoff ist feuergefährlich, nicht jedoch deren metallischer Überzug. Die Magnetisierung unserer Magnete ist mindestens bis 80°C stabil. Bei Temperaturen darüber kann die Stärke der Magnetisierung abnehmen.

Gesundheitsschutz

Gefahrenhinweise 

Neodym-Magnete sind mit Nickel beschichtet, auf welches manche Menschen allergisch reagieren. Diese sollten unsere Produkte nicht verwenden. Magnete haben nach wissenschaftlicher Meinung sonst keinen negativen Einfluss auf den menschlichen Organismus. Es gibt sogar Heilmethoden, die den Magnetismus nutzen. Verschiedentlich wird auch Magnetschmuck angeboten, der nach Meinung von Esoterikern eine positive Wirkung auf den Körper haben soll.

Gefahr für elektronische und andere Geräte

Obgleich unsere Magnete doch recht klein sind, sollte man sie zur Sicherheit nicht direkt auf einige Geräte halten. Zu diesen Geräten gehören unter anderem Fernseher und Monitore, Kreditkarten und EC-Karten, Computer, Hörgeräte und Herzschrittmacher. Personen mit Herzschrittmachern, sollten unsere Produkte nicht benutzen.

Haftung

Magnettuchhalter.de lehnt jede Haftung durch Schäden ab, die durch unsachgemäße Handhabung der Magnete entstehen. Mit dem Kauf unserer Produkte haben Sie bestätigt, dass Sie die Sicherheitshinweise gelesen haben und sich danach richten.